Akademie

Psychopädische Beratung

12249 Berlin
Friederike Desch M.A.

Tel: 030/ 5546 41681
Friederike.desch@gmail.com


50672 Köln
Manuela Haas

Tel: 0221/ 9593 8999
manuela.haas@i-volution.de
www.i-volution.de








69181 Leimen bei Heidelberg
Patricia Herbel

Tel: 0174 3891218
patricia@dl-herbel.de


70199 Stuttgart
Sandra Straub

Tel: 0176 23425496
straub.sandra@googlemail.com


78594 Gunningen und 79104 Freiburg im Breisgau
Susanne Pauli

Tel: 0170 5434580
pauli_susanne@yahoo.de








80337 München
Dr. med. David Papo

Tel: 089/ 2350 610


80799 München - Schwabing
Dr. med. Anja Drießle

Tel: 089/ 2720 172
praxis@driessle.de
www.driessle.de


81245 München-Pasing
Dr. med. Maren Fiebig-Lohmer

Tel: 089/ 8895 2882
dr.maren@fiebig-lohmer.de












81547 München-Harlaching
Mag. Sophie Vinatzer

Tel: 0179/ 4598 7680
sophie.vinatzer@gmail.com


81673 München-Berg am Laim
Dr. med. Katrin Sachse

Tel: 0175/ 4311 340
katrinsachse@outlook.com
www.drkatrinsachse.de











81929 München
Dr. med. Katharina Auffermann

Tel: 089/ 7333 53
Info@frauenaerztin-muenchen.de
www.frauenärztin-bogenhausen.de


82223 Eichenau
Simone Damschek

Tel: 08141/ 5372 208
post@arbeitsgesundheit.com
www.arbeitsgesundheit.com








82223 Eichenau
Claudia & Reinhard Preimesser

Mobil 0176/ 45949076
Tel 08141/ 5338075
claudia.preimesser@crp-coaching.de
reinhard.preimesser@crp-coaching.de
www.crp-coaching.de





82256 Fürstenfeldbruck
Dr. med. Andrea Alverdes

Frauenärztin
Tel: 08141/ 228 44 60
dr.andrea@alverdes.de
www.frauenheilkunde-ffb.de








82377 Penzberg
Dr. med. Christoph Striebeck

Tel: 08856/ 7802


82393 Iffeldorf
Dietmar Neumaier

Tel: 08856 2646
dietmar.neumaier@t-online.de
www.iffeldorf-praxis.de











85049 Ingolstadt
Angelika Ostermaier

Tel: 0841/ 9819 404
ostermaier.angelika@t-online.de


86551 Aichach
Dr. med. Dagmar Amling

Tel: 08251/ 20446-0
dagmar.amling@web.de
www.dr-amling.de








97080 Würzburg
Dipl.-Psych. Lorenz Wohanka

Tel: 0931/ 9913 1415
info@bohlig-balance.com
www.bohlig-balance.com











8010 Graz, Österreich
Mag. Markus Passer

Tel: +43 3162 25471
office@markuspasser.at
www.markuspasser.at











8010 Graz, Österreich
Dr. Linda Tamme

linda.tamme@gmail.com